View Cart

Buy Tickets

3. Click to select Seats

For group sales 20 or more and/or Accessibility Seating contact the Box Office at 250.562.0800.

Event Information

Splendorous Spring!
Venue: PGSO Online
Splendorous Spring!

Our final concert of our 50th Anniversary Spring Season sees the return of our core professional musicians and strings who will once again enchant us playing Mozart's String Quintet in D Major and Paul Taffanel's Woodwind Quintet.

Ending the concert and the season will be the world premiere of African Suite, composed by our Acting Principal Violist Thomas Beckman, whose earlier composition written for the PGSO, "Sea Stories," was very well received by our audience in 2019.