View Cart

Buy Tickets

3. Click to select Seats

For group sales 20 or more and/or Accessibility Seating contact the Box Office at 250.562.0800.

Event Information

Venue: PGSO Online
Maestro Michael Hall and orchestra present the beautiful Prelude de L'apres midi d'un Faune by Claude Debussy, followed by the Violin Concerto no. 3, 1st movement by Wolfgang Mozart, featuring twelve year-old soloist Luke Chen, winner of the PGSO's 2020 Young Artists Competition. The concert concludes with Appalachian Spring by Aaron Copeland.