Logo

Buy Tickets

1. Select an Event
2. Select a Performance

(Multiple Dates Available)
3. Click to select Seats

  NO REFUNDS on any tickets sold - Ticket sales subject to HST.   

Event Information

Title: MARQUEE THEATRICAL PRESENT...HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL
Venue:
NEWMARKET THEATRE


ALL SEATS $17 INCLUDING TAX


Disney Channel's smash hit movie musical. High School Musical comes to life on stageIt’s the first day after winter break at East High. The Jocks, Brainiacs, Thespians and Skater Dudes all find their cliques. Basketball team captain and resident jock, Troy, discovers that the brainy Gabriella, a girl he met singing karaoke on his ski trip, has just enrolled at East High. The couple cause an upheaval when they decide to audition for the high school musical. Although many students resent the threat posed to the "status quo," Troy and Gabriella’s alliance might just open the door for others to shine as well.


Cast A:
Public Performances: Wednesday May 20 at 7pm and Friday May 22 at 7pm


Cast B:
Public Performances: Thursday May 21 at 7pm and Saturday May 23, 2:00pm


Cast C:
Public Performances: Fri. May 8 at 7pm and Sat. May 9 at 2pm (this show includes a preshow presented by our KinderStages program – “The Jungle Book kids” at 1:15pm)


Cast C1:
Public Performances: Thursday May 14 at 7pm and Tuesday May 19 at 7pm.


Cast D:
Public Performances: Sunday May 10 at 2:00am (this show includes a preshow presented by our KinderStages program – “The Jungle Book kids” at 1:15pm)

and Monday May 11 at 7pm